Annex B Parties

The countries included in Annex B to the Kyoto Protocol that have agreed to a reduction or limitation target for their greenhouse-gas emissions, including all the Annex I countries (as amended in 1998) except for Turkey and Belarus (see also Annex I Parties and Kyoto Protocol).

Sources:         (list of Annex B Parties and their targets in the first commitment period) (list of Annex B and non-annex B parties)