Central Asia, Caucasus, Albania and Moldova. A negotiating coalition of countries of Central Asia and the Caucasus, Albania, and the Republic of Moldova working together in the UNFCCC negotiations. Armenia, Georgia, Uzbekistan, Kazaksthan and Turkmenistan are also members of the group. They consider themselves to be countries with economies in transition (see EIT).

Learn more:  no more available info or list of countries (se översikt av förhandlingsgrupper från Håkon)